Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen Gillespie

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephen Gillespie

5 out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Storsberg

Samantha Storsberg

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T Bunton

T Bunton

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephen Gillespie's State Farm agency provides competent, reliable, friendly service, and Stephen himself is accessible and responsive, and ready to help with insurance questions or issues. I've recommended him to others whose experience has been similar."
Profile photo of A C

A C

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stef Flor

Stef Flor

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia helped me with all of my insurance needs she was very sweet and made sure I knew what coverage is best for me. Definitely recommend everyone to go see her!"
Profile photo of Harold Salazar

Harold Salazar

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janelle was very responsive to my needs. I appreciate the professionalism and get customer service I receive from State Farm! Thank you.."
Profile photo of SimranRaj Maslova

SimranRaj Maslova

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alysia Beltran

Alysia Beltran

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Gillespie's agent Gene Varela was very professional, friendly, prompt and responsive. Gene worked diligently to save me money in every way possible for my home and auto insurance. Highly recommend Gene Varela for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Martin Laurent

Martin Laurent

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team were extremely attentive to our needs and assured our move to State Farm went flawlessly. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Rob Yardman

Rob Yardman

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Enrique Villar

Enrique Villar

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team is amazing they are very professional. Yesenia was very helpful she even called another agency for me due to me living in Texas."
Profile photo of baikal harris

baikal harris

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service and prompt responses"
Profile photo of Laurie Meyer

Laurie Meyer

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janelle Vasquez was amazingly prompt, accurate and professional when we called to change our State Farm policy to a new car. All our encounters with Janelle, Stephen and others at this agency have been excellent."
Profile photo of Cyndi Hall

Cyndi Hall

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of robert palmer

robert palmer

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like I can quickly call an agent."
Profile photo of Betsy Walker

Betsy Walker

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Judith Maynard

Judith Maynard

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Saenz Aragon

Jason Saenz Aragon

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great staff. They are all very friendly and knowledgeable. A special shoutout to Yesenia! She was great and was able to give me the help I needed. 10/10 highly recommend."
Profile photo of Julastene Dyer

Julastene Dyer

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen and his team are great! They are knowledgeable, efficient, honest, and friendly. Five stars all the way!!"
Profile photo of Randolph Petschauer

Randolph Petschauer

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed a new policy for my business and Stephen was able to get it done the same day and for less than the other quotes."
Profile photo of Alexander Zinn

Alexander Zinn

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and support! Professional, responsive, friendly, helpful, and reliable. (I could use more adjectives, but I think the point has been conveyed—they're simply excellent)"
Profile photo of Rob Lang

Rob Lang

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen and his staff are professional, caring and easy to work with. If I need anything, they are always quick to get back with me and find solutions to my insurance needs. Best working relationship I have with an insurance company!"
Profile photo of T S Bunton

T S Bunton

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen and his employees are always accessible, always friendly, and always helpful. They make dealing with insurance matters -- probably not what anyone most wants to spend time doing -- relatively easy and quick."
Profile photo of Gregory Coplans

Gregory Coplans

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5