Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen Gillespie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephen Gillespie

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katharine Merlin

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but positive experiences with Stephen Gillespie's State Farm office. They are helpful, supportive and do more than go that extra mile."

Kirsten Marie Eaton

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Stephen Gillespie is the best! I dislike having to talk, pay and manage insurance but this State Farm is different. Stephen G and the rest of his team do what ever they can to make us feel like family."

jaime souza

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since Covid I've had a hard time paying my insurance. Stephen and his staff are always so kind to me and give me options.... And help me stay current. Plus I've gotten the best price with State Farm by far!"

Samantha Storsberg

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a Geico customer for decades with increasing rates and no real benefit of being a loyal customer. Since I’ve switched to Stephen Gillespie’s-State Farm I’m finally enjoying lower rates. The best part is the excellent customer service! I recently worked with Janelle in getting a car switched and she went above and beyond. Highly recommend this agency."

T Bunton

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephen Gillespie's State Farm agency provides competent, reliable, friendly service, and Stephen himself is accessible and responsive, and ready to help with insurance questions or issues. I've recommended him to others whose experience has been similar."

A C

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Stephen Gillespie's insurance office and all the support it offers! I especially enjoyed recent business with Ysenia as she did a wonderful job getting my vehicles insured! They really are a great team to work with and have always enjoyed working with them to handle both auto and home insurance."

Stef Flor

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia helped me with all of my insurance needs she was very sweet and made sure I knew what coverage is best for me. Definitely recommend everyone to go see her!"

Harold Salazar

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janelle was very responsive to my needs. I appreciate the professionalism and get customer service I receive from State Farm! Thank you.."

SimranRaj Maslova

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! Yesenia is very knowledgeable and eager to help each time I call. Guaranteed lowest rate you’ll get anywhere!! State Farm is very quality type of insurance, so you can’t compare it to the shady $40 insurance type of places. State Farm will get you a rental when you’re hit, replace the windshield, etc etc."

Alysia Beltran

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Gillespie's agent Gene Varela was very professional, friendly, prompt and responsive. Gene worked diligently to save me money in every way possible for my home and auto insurance. Highly recommend Gene Varela for all your insurance needs."

Martin Laurent

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team were extremely attentive to our needs and assured our move to State Farm went flawlessly. I highly recommend them!"

Rob Yardman

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are awesome and are always extremely responsive to any requests we send their way. They have worked diligently to save us money on insurance where ever possible. We have home insurance, renters insurance and vehicle insurance through them and are extremely happy with the quality of service and the product State Farm offers."

Enrique Villareal

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team is amazing they are very professional. Yesenia was very helpful she even called another agency for me due to me living in Texas."

baikal harris

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service and prompt responses"

Laurie Meyer

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janelle Vasquez was amazingly prompt, accurate and professional when we called to change our State Farm policy to a new car. All our encounters with Janelle, Stephen and others at this agency have been excellent."

Cyndi Hall

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"After having my rates continually increase with Geico after over 15 years of loyalty and no claims, I contacted Janelle Vasquez at Stephen Gillespie's State Farm office. She worked continually all day to be sure I had better coverage through State Farm at a lower price than I ever had with Geico. It was painless and simple. Thank you Janelle for your incredible customer service!"

robert palmer

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like I can quickly call an agent."

Betsy Walker

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen Gillespie and his team helped me immediately when I had my car accident. Because of covid issues about lack of staff and materials, the repair shop took a long time. During that time Stephen called me himself to check in on me and to see how I was doing. I felt truly supported through the entire process."

Judith Maynard

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen Gillespie from State Farm has handled my homeowners, auto, and liability insurances for many years. I find his attention to detail and customer service to be exceptional. He went above and beyond when I was buying a new vehicle and personally called me and then handled the paperwork via fax with the dealership to show proof of auto insurance. I find his staff equally reliable and conscientious."

Jason Saenz Aragon

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great staff. They are all very friendly and knowledgeable. A special shoutout to Yesenia! She was great and was able to give me the help I needed. 10/10 highly recommend."

Nick Martinez

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen and his team are great. I worked with Eugenio Varela who assisted me on obtaining great prices on my auto insurance premiums. Eugenio is great to work with, he is very helpful and answers all of your questions. He always conducts himself in a professional manner all while making you feel like you are part of the family. I highly recommend you go visit them for your insurance needs. Don't forget to ask for Eugenio Varela."

Julastene Dyer

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen and his team are great! They are knowledgeable, efficient, honest, and friendly. Five stars all the way!!"

Carmen Bentley

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen helped me immediately with all the documents I needed to get my car registration renewed. He was responsive and supportive of exactly what I needed for the state's requirements. His office staff was friendly and very attentive to my needs. Staff can make or break a business and it was and is a pleasure doing business with his office! This was my first time communicating with them and I feel confident we will continue doing business together!"

Randolph Petschauer

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed a new policy for my business and Stephen was able to get it done the same day and for less than the other quotes."

Alexander Zinn

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and support! Professional, responsive, friendly, helpful, and reliable. (I could use more adjectives, but I think the point has been conveyed—they're simply excellent)"